elainedispo

My Last 2 Top 5 Lists of the Summer

In Pro-DiSPO, Public Interest, Sports, Travel, What's Hot, Workin' Woman, Yours Truly on 09/05/2013 at 04:57

As the Summer draws to a close, the song Summertime Sadness enters my mind (only because I heard it for the first time on Labor Day from BlogilatesCardio Ballet Challenge & the radio has been playing it out ever since in these past 3 days alone) ~ yet, there’s no need to be sad: let’s cheer as the holidays are near, football season is almost here (countdown by the minutes as I type this) … & most of all: my most recent publications & last for Top 5 have gone live =D

The 5 Most Popular Summer Vacation Ideas | Top5.com

20130905-080352.jpg

I wrote this during the summer & hope y’all can consider these options for next year’s fun in the sun … maybe with a run ūüėČ

5 Reasons Kobe Is a Better Closer Than LeBron | Top5.com

20130905-081018.jpg

I’m not saying that I’m necessarily a Kobe fan, but I’ve watched him grow as a player in the league, 1 who is more accomplished than his counterpart. Hype up for the hoops!

Leave a Reply

