elainedispo

On the 4th Day of THANKSgiving…

In ♥ & Soul, Community, Health, Higher Ed, Home Sweet Home, Pro-DiSPO, Public Interest, Relationships, Sports, Technology, What's Hot, Workin' Woman, Yours Truly on 11/05/2013 at 00:44

So I’ll go join in on #GivingTHANKS, so let me catch up on the 1st 4 Days of #THANKSgiving:

    Day 1

: I’m THANKful for my NANAY who just retired as a Registered Nurse 😷 ❤

    Day 2

: I’m THANKful for my productivitym  ✒️ in my #dissertation 📖 & from my blogging 📓 #career, including my #sports 🏈 #rants 🏀through my Dispo Hoop Scoops * & my #fitness 👟 #tips 👣 through #PrettyFit 🙂

    Day 3

: THANKful for my supportive DAD ✈️ who just celebrated his Bday w/his tennis buddy 🎾 besties =D

    Day 4

: I’m THANKful for yummy food, including from my track 🌳 partner 🌅 Ate Roxy, who provided coffee ☕️ & breakfast 🍩 this morning ☀️

* My Latest Mavs Rants

Vince Carter, Best Sixth Man & Hopeful HOF

Dallas Mavericks = World Class Performers, People

Dallas Mavericks’ Key to Success

Dallas Mavericks Must Go Full Force

Shane Larkin, Rookie to Play Soon

+ more wonderful news: I’ll also start sharing my Dispo Hoop Scoops on College Hoops soon!

GOD’s 🙏 peace ✌️ & joy be w/y’all, my friends 💖

4:44 Pacific Standard Time ~ make a wish!!!

Leave a Reply

