elainedispo

Tuesday Beauty: Legs Bare and Grin It!

In Beauty Tuesday, Health, Public Interest, Relationships, Technology, Travel, Weekly Wonders, What's Hot, Yours Truly on 06/04/2014 at 03:25

How do you bare and grin your legs?

Make sure you don’t show hair or dimples!

If you’re like me during this time of year, you prefer to strut your stuff in shorts or skirts.

Solutions: hair removal and cellulite reduction

I’ve had my share of ways to bare, including spa treatment: laser hair removal and cellulite massages.

But what if we can’t afford expense of money or time for those sessions?

Here are my at-home alternatives…

20140604-223211-81131549.jpg
I’ll review this bad boy in 4 weeks, when I’m expected to see results! So far, I savor the sweet scent ~ smells o’so good!

I was disappointed that Jergens discontinued its Naturally Smooth lotion to minimize shaving but am glad that it still produces this for cellulite…

20140604-223111-81071736.jpg
Jergens Skin Firming

Check my Beauty Tuesday debut for more of my moisturizer recommendations.

Last, but not least, here’s a no-brainier to blasting cellulite:

Eat less fat!

Yeah, tell that to yours truly who indulges in YOLOs lol…

CHEERS for here’s to smooth sailing this summer!

Leave a Reply

