elainedispo

Foodie Friday: On-the-Go Joe and Pie

In ♥ & Soul, Community, Foodie Friday, Health, Higher Ed, Home Sweet Home, Pro-DiSPO, Public Interest, Relationships, Technology, Travel, Weekly Wonders, What's Hot, Workin' Woman, Yours Truly on 08/01/2014 at 19:25

TGIF for my last 3-day weekend!

I started out my day off catching up with my doctoral classmate and fellow educator at Starbucks!

20140801-191604-69364925.jpg

Starbucks Fizzio Handcrafted Soda ~ Lemon Ale: Refreshing! 

The Treat Receipt came in handy for another handcrafted drink!

20140801-191606-69366565.jpg

Starbucks Grande Frappuccino w/Treat Receipt ~ *NEW* Caffè Espresso

When I visited Kingsville, the home of the Javelinas and my University teaching experience, I couldn’t resist a pie from the Pizza Parlor!

20140801-191608-69368510.jpg

Veggie & Meat can’t be beat ~ Broccoli • Mushroom • Canadian Bacon

Toast to treats that beat the Heat!

Leave a Reply

