elainedispo

Feline and Canine Friday: Lucky Buddy

In ♥ & Soul, Community, Feline Friday, Health, Home Sweet Home, Pro-DiSPO, Public Interest, Relationships, Travel, Weekly Wonders, Workin' Woman, Yours Truly on 03/06/2015 at 14:00

While I’m away, I miss my animal BAEs and my buddies’ fur babies!

ASIA

My Feline who’s going on the Fine 9: Queen *ASIA*

 

ANNIE

My good sport after going to the dentist and still smiles: Sweet *ANNIE*

Buddy Stone

My “nephew” *Buddy* & his Big Sis *Peppa*

♣Lucky♣

María’s Decade+-old ♣Lucky♣

PIPPA & COPPER

María’s German shepherd *Pippa* & shih tzu *Copper*

PIPPA DOG

YES, *Pippa* was named after Princess Kate of Wales’ sister

DIXIE & COPPER

Sis & Bro: *DIXIE* joins *COPPER*

COPPER SMILE

*Copper* ♥loves♥ to smile

 

Leave a Reply

